Launch of Online Store

Some of my favorite images are now available for purchase at http://www.redbubble.com/people/llewellyndesign. So no matter where in the world you are you can get high quality prints of these select photographs in a number of format options. From Canvasses and framed pieces to post cards and posters, they are all available.

There is a link in the side bar so you can get there easily. Oh by the way… Christmas is coming. (hint hint).

Okay back to the important things, I will have my next post up very soon. I have been working on launching my business here in London and I can now return this blog back business lol. The next post is the return to Rome, then I will be covering Florence, Cinqe Terra then Nice and Monaco!

Until then, Caio.

Llewellyn.

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

